Table of Contents

Staff

Staff

Name Role Telephone Fax Email address

Prof. Udi Shavit

Dean of Students 02-5882360 02-5812738 dstudents@savion.huji.ac.il
Irit Harat Associate dean 02-5882359 02-5812738 irith@savion.huji.ac.il
Yosef Aryeh Accountant 02-5882353 02-5812738 ariey@savion.huji.ac.il
Sarit Cohen Accountant assistant 02-5882357 02-5882992 saritc@savion.huji.ac.il
Maya Shkolnik-Gonen Dean secretary and welfare coordinator 02-5881833 02-5812738 mayasc@savion.huji.ac.il
Anna Gorowicz

Dean secretary and reserve duty coordinator

02-5882355 02-5812738 anagu@savion.huji.ac.il
Arie Solomon Coordinator of religious affairs  02-5883886 02-5880406 aries@savion.huji.ac.il
Noam Feldhalt Students activities coordinator 02-5881578 02-5812738 taeystudentim@gmail.com
Assia Hanimov Accessibility unit coordinator Mount Scopus
02-5880178
Safra
02-5494982
negishut@savion.huji.ac.il
Tareen El-On Assistant to accessibility unit coordinator 02-5880118    
Moshe Oved Director of the Learning Center for the Blind 02-5826166   lcb@savion.huji.ac.il

Dorms Office

Name Role Telephone Fax Email address
Adrian Kramer Dormitory manager 02-5881539 02-5882992 adriank@savion.huji.ac.il
Bridgette Apota Assistant manager 02-5881484 02-5882992 brigittea@savion.huji.ac.il
Mali Hafsadi Bookkeeper 02-5882349 02-5882992 malih@savion.huji.ac.il
Shiran Batzun Registration clerk 02-5882358 02-5882992 shiranbat@savion.huji.ac.il
Shulamit Ben Naim Dormitory secretary 02-5881539 02-5882992 shulamitb@savion.huji.ac.il
Limor Doyev Maiersdorf dorms coordinator 02-5882675 02-5881727 limord@savion.huji.ac.il
Ilanit Alimi Toby Director of  the Student Village 02-5880333 02-6503758 ilanitt@savion.huji.ac.il
Sivan Yatzken Bronfman dorms coordinator 02-5818115 02-5882497 sivanya@savion.huji.ac.il
Raz Rabinovich Marketing and placement coordinator 02-6503768 02-6503758 razra@savion.huji.ac.il
David Biton     Rehovot dorms coordinator 08-9473177  08-9489667 davidbiton@savion.huji.ac.il
Itzik Cohen Ein Kerem Youth Center coordinator 02-6758784 02-6429019 yizikc@savion.huji.ac.il
Nava Tassama Zweig Givat Ram dorms coordinator 02-6584695 02-6586113 navat@savion.huji.ac.il
Zvika Weber Maintenance manager 02-5882368 02-5882294 tzviv@savion.huji.ac.il
Itzik Mizrahi Responsible for Mount Scopus maintenance 02-5882681 02-5881727 ytzchakm@savion.huji.ac.il
Lior Cohen Responsible for Givat Ram maintenance 02-6584847 02-6586113 liorc@savion.huji.ac.il
Michal Rahamim Secretary 02-5883054 02-5882294 michalra@savion.huji.ac.il

Students Counseling Services

Psychological service staff

Name Role Telephone Fax Email address
Dr. Eyal Eliash Director of psychological services 02-5881776 02-5817212 eyale@savion.huji.ac.il
Sivan Tikva Assistant 02-5881367 02-5817212 sivanti@savion.huji.ac.il
Shoshana Rabbi Secretary 02-5882685 02-5817212  
Service Inquiries   02-5882685   psyserv@mail.huji.ac.il

Learning Disabilities and Attention Deficit Unit staff

Name Role Telephone Email address
Ditty Danan Director of the Learning Disabilities Unit 02-5881338 yehuditd@savion.huji.ac.il
Rachel Ofir Administrative management 02-5881342 rachelofir@yahoo.com
Dana Tzahar Administrative management 02-5881342 danazahar@gmail.com
Shirley Hershko Rehovot Campus   shirleyh@savion.huji.ac.il
Keren Kersten Edmond J. Safra Campus  02-5494980  
Keren Hershkowitz Edmond J. Safra Campus 02-5494980 herkeren@gmail.com
Liat Farkash-Zigdon Ein Kerem Campus   liatzigdon@gmail.com
Renana Gvir-Ordman Perah Project Coordinator   renanagevir@gmail.com
Eyal Koren Technology coordinator 02-5881342 eyal.koren@mail.huji.ac.il

Social Involvement Unit

Name Role Telephone Fax Email address
Diana Daniel Sharim Unit director 02-5882366 02-5880174 dianad@savion.huji.ac.il
Revital Hadad Unit secretary 02-5882364 02-5880174 sociali@savion.huji.ac.il
Raphael Bukay Opi Project Manager 050-7622284   refaelboukai@gmail.com
Michal Oli ISEF manager 054-9393043   michal@isef.co.il
Galia Shoshani Rothschild manager 054-6112283   hadargdalia1@gmail.com

The Equal Opportunity Unit  

Name Role Telepone Fax Email address
Zion Moshilov

Students from the periphery, new immigrants, Ethiopian immigrants and graduates of Haredi (ultra-Orthodox) schools

02-5880067
02-5880421

02-5812738 equality.huji@gmail.com
Rim Kirayim Coordinator for Arab Students Affairs 02-5880263 02-5812738 asep@savion.huji.ac.il
Arwa Majadlih Parenting and Gender Coordinator 02-5880262 02-5812738 hujiparentpluse@gmail.com

Preparatory Course for Graduates

Name Role Telephone Fax Email address
Dakar Shimshon Director of the Graduate Program 02-5882367 02-5880174 dakars@savion.huji.ac.il
Tali Buskila Deputy Director of the Graduate Program 02-5880270 02-5880174 talibu@savion.huji.ac.il
Revital Hadad Secretary of the preparatory course 02-5881825 02-5880174 mecinab@savion.huji.ac.il

Assistance Unit

Name Role Telephone Email address
Yelena Birman Unit manager - Room 3015 02-5882881 http://pnyot.huji.ac.il/mador_siua
Hagit Eliyahu Scholarship coordinator - Room 3014 02-5882881 http://pnyot.huji.ac.il/mador_siua
Orna Nehemiah Funds Coordinator - Room 3013 02-5882881 http://pnyot.huji.ac.il/mador_siua
Yael Shtissel Scholarship Coordinator - Room 3016 02-5882881 http://pnyot.huji.ac.il/mador_siua
Sapir Mertzer Secretary - Room 3019 02-5882881 http://pnyot.huji.ac.il/mador_siua